2002 Chief Justice Mr Ronan Keane

2003 Mr Frederick Morris of the Morris Tribunal

2004 Ms Emily Reilly, Ombudsman and Information Commissioner

2005 Mrs Justice Susan Denham

2006 Mrs Justice Catherine McGuinness

2007 Ms Carol Coulter of the Irish Times

2008 Professor Gerry Whyte of Trinity College Dublin

2009 Mr James McGuill, Former President of the Law Society

2010 Mr David O’ Hagan, Chief State Solicitor

2011 Chief Justice Mr John Murray

2012 Ms Fionnula Mulcahy, Letters Editor of The Irish Times

2013 Chief Justice, Mrs Susan Denham

2014 Mr Justice Adrian Hardiman

2015 Ms Claire Loftus, Director of Public Prosecutions

2016 Mr William Binchy, Emeritus Professor of Law

2017 Mr Justice Gerard Hogan

2018 Mr Justice William McKechnie

2019 Ms Justice Marie Baker


© 2023 by Cork Online Law Review

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon